Professors cycle directory

Through this form tell us your questions and queries about the training that develops the Docent Sant Joan de Déu Campus or about the center.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Through this form, indicate the doubts, suggestions or problems you have encountered in your training. We will respond as soon as possible.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
  • Claudia Molina Guilera
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24549
    Correo-e:
    claudia.molina@sjd.edu.es
  • Jennifer Suárez Torrens
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24543
    Correo-e:
    jennifer.suarez@sjd.edu.es
  • Jose Antonio Giménez Martínez
    Head of studies Training Cycles
    932800949 - Ext: 24542
    Correo-e:
    joseantonio.gimenez@sjd.edu.es
  • Maria Montes Peñarroya
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24556
    Correo-e:
    maria.montes@sjd.edu.es
  • Marta Callarisa Roca
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24521
    Correo-e:
    marta.callarisa@sjd.edu.es
  • Marta Florina Mínguez Pallarès
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24523
    Correo-e:
    martaflorina.minguez@sjd.edu.es
  • Marta Frutos Becerra
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24552
    Correo-e:
    marta.frutos@sjd.edu.es
  • Marta Gil Riera
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24550
    Correo-e:
    marta.gil@sjd.edu.es
  • Mª del Mar Godall Castell
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24527
    Correo-e:
    mar.godall@sjd.edu.es
  • Rosa Mª Gaya Cortadellas
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24526
    Correo-e:
    rosa.gaya@sjd.edu.es