Personal services directory

Through this form tell us your questions and queries about the training that develops the Docent Sant Joan de Déu Campus or about the center.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Through this form, indicate the doubts, suggestions or problems you have encountered in your training. We will respond as soon as possible.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
  • Alicia Martín Castro
    Librarian
    932800949
    Correo-e:
    amartin@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Anaís Martín Gómez
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24513
    Correo-e:
    amarting@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Cassy Valenzuela Rubio
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24504
    Correo-e:
    cvalenzuela@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Cristina Domínguez González
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24501
    Correo-e:
    cdominguez@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Daniel Martin Vilar
    Technician
    932800949 - Ext: 24547
    Correo-e:
    dmartin@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Gregorio Gallardo López
    Male secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24512
    Correo-e:
    ggallardo@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Jesús Zamarra López
    Head of Secretariat
    932800949 - Ext: 24506
    Correo-e:
    jzamarra@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Judit Boluña Álvarez
    Head of Administration and Finance and General Services
    932800949 - Ext: 24515
    Correo-e:
    judit@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Laura Urchaga Rubio
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24557
    Correo-e:
    lurchaga@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Lourdes Torres Sánchez-Gil
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24502
    Correo-e:
    ltorres@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Marcela Valenzuela Rubio
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24503
    Correo-e:
    mvalenzuela@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Marta Roig Losantos
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24505
    Correo-e:
    mroig@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Mercè Torres Gracia
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24508
    Correo-e:
    mtorres@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Montse Lopera Aljarilla
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24514
    Correo-e:
    mlopera@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Núria Bermudo Hernández
    Direction Secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24517
    Correo-e:
    nbermudo@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Patrícia Álvarez Artiga
    Teaching Secretary and Communication Manager
    932800949 - Ext: 24509
    Correo-e:
    palvarez@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Pilar Guardia Gil
    Academic Secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24511
    Correo-e:
    mpguardia@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Rosa Parra Garrido
    Female secretary
    932800949 - Ext: 24507
    Correo-e:
    rparra@santjoandedeu.edu.es