Professors degree directory

Through this form tell us your questions and queries about the training that develops the Docent Sant Joan de Déu Campus or about the center.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Through this form, indicate the doubts, suggestions or problems you have encountered in your training. We will respond as soon as possible.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
  • Adrià Almazor Sirvent
    Male Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24520
    Correo-e:
    aalmazor@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Ainoa Biurrun Garrido
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24546
    Correo-e:
    abiurrun@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Amèlia Guilera Roche
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24536
    Correo-e:
    aguilera@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Anna Cano Parellada
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24522
    Correo-e:
    acano@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Anna Ramió Jofre
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24533
    Correo-e:
    aramio@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Ariadna Graells Sans
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24544
    Correo-e:
    agraells@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Bárbara Hurtado Pardos
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24528
    Correo-e:
    bhurtado@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Carlos Nebot Bergua
    Male Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24532
    Correo-e:
    cnebot@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Carme Vega Monteagudo
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24518
    Correo-e:
    cvega@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Carmen Jerez Molina
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24553
    Correo-e:
    cjerez@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Concepció Ferriz Canals
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24525
    Correo-e:
    cferriz@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • David Lorenzo Izquierdo
    Male Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24539
    Correo-e:
    dlorenzo@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • David Lorenzo Izquierdo
    Male Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24539
    Correo-e:
    dlorenzo@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Dolors Miguel Ruiz
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24531
    Correo-e:
    dmiguel@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Dolors Royo Aran
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24537
    Correo-e:
    droyo@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Esther Insa Calderón
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24529
    Correo-e:
    einsa@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Juan Roldán Merino
    Male Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24535
    Correo-e:
    jroldan@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Laura Martínez Rodríguez
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24530
    Correo-e:
    lmartinez@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Lorena Molina Raya
    Headmistress
    932800949 - Ext: 24517
    Correo-e:
    lmolina@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Mariona Farrés Tarafa
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24524
    Correo-e:
    mfarres@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Mª del Mar Godall Castell
    Female Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24527
    Correo-e:
    mgodall@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Mª José Morera Pomarede
    Head of studies Nursing Degree
    932800949 - Ext: 24510
    Correo-e:
    mmorera@santjoandedeu.edu.es
  • Oscar Bautista Villaécija
    Male Professor
    932800949 - Ext: 24540
    Correo-e:
    obautista@santjoandedeu.edu.es